Which position is responsible for the direct management of all incident related tactical activities?

4 Sep

However looking at my calendar it shows me going into phase 3, but there is no week 9 represented, it goes from R R week 8 to week 10-12. Am I missing something here. can anyone provide an answer. thanks and best of luck to you all I m a 50 year old woman at the end of my first phase. I was 40 lbs over weight, which position is responsible for the direct management of all incident related tactical activities? in shape at all and the only exercise that i hadhave a problem with is the Yoga, and I will be damned if I don t do it. I have lost 15 lbs and at least 5 off my waist. I am a 27yo male who when I started 3 months ago weighed 270 lbs with bad knees and hips. I followed the lean version, and after completing it I ve lost 36 lbs. I also bought the P90X plus vids, and I m in week two of that now. The program works as long as you stick with it, do what you can, and of course bring it. I am runner. Does the program give you enough cardio because it seems that running is the only thing to keep me thin. Or should I do the program and continue to run at a decreased rate. I am in very good shape but just want to lose the last few lbs which position is responsible for the direct management of all incident related tactical activities? on stomach. Had a kid a year ago.